Introducing me

Hey everyone,

  I’m new to this as some of you might come to figure out. So I figured as my first post I’ll just let you know a little about me. My name is Alexis. I’m 21 years old and I have a one year old son. I like in Pennsylvania. No im not in college or any type of school. I work part time as a caregiver. Which I love. I’ve been with my boyfriend for four years and we’re quite happy. At the moment I think those are the important things. As time goes on I’m sure there will be more questions which I would love to answer. This will pretty much just be about my family and what we do. I’ll switch it up sometimes but that’s even if there’s interest. So we’ll see how it goes. 

♥️♥️♥️ Alexis 

Leave a Reply

